Tour Packages http://www.haridwar2travels.in Tour Packages Thu, 13 Aug 2020 22:10:26 +0530 en-us http://www.haridwar2travels.in Shimla Calling Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Silver Triangle Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir - E - Kashmir Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Glimpses of Kashmir Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/glimpsesof-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/glimpsesof-kashmir-tour.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ladakh Bike Trip Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-bike-trip-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/ladakh-bike-trip-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Journey to Ladakh Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Adventure Valley Kinnaur And Spiti Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/adventure-valley-kinnaur-and-spiti-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/adventure-valley-kinnaur-and-spiti-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Lahaul Valley Tour Package http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/lahaul-valley-tour-package.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/lahaul-valley-tour-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kullu Manali Romantic Honeymoon Package http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Chandigarh Pacakge http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-chandigarh-pacakge.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-chandigarh-pacakge.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Best Kinnaur Tours http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/best-kinnaur-tours.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/best-kinnaur-tours.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Manali Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Manali 6 Days Tour http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali6-days-tour.htm http://www.haridwar2travels.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali6-days-tour.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days